Sign In
+
 E-mail Print

Contact Us

Convent of the Sacred Heart
1177 King Street
Greenwich, Connecticut 06831

Main Telephone: 203-531-6500
Admission Fax: 203-532-3301
General Fax: 203-531-5206
Web: www.cshgreenwich.org
Admission Telephone: 203-532-3534

Admission: admission@cshct.org Inquire Online
Alumnae: alumnae@cshct.org, p: 203-532-3545  
Athletics: biddler@cshct.org, p: 203-532-3332, f: 203-532-3335
Building Security: 203.532.3100
Business Office: doyled@cshct.org
Office of Advancement: advancementTeam@cshct.org 
Public Relations and Communications: faillak@cshct.org, p: 203-532-3546
Upper School Office: usoffice@cshct.org, p: 203-532-3544  
Middle School Office: msoffice@cshct.org, p: 203-532-3560  
Lower School Office: lsoffice@cshct.org, p: 203-532-3517  
Registrar, Stephanie Jeffrey: registrar@cshct.org, 203-532-3542
Webmaster: webmaster@cshct.org, p: 203-532-3300
To contact faculty directly, please dial the main telephone number and ask to be connected to their voicemail.

Directions

 
1177 King Street, Greenwich, CT 06831 Telephone 203.531.6500 Fax 203.531.5206