Sign In
 E-mail Print


Greenwich-Maplehurst Alumnae Association

The purpose of the Association shall be to support the Convent of the Sacred Heart in living out the commitment to the Goals & Criteria of the Network of Sacred Heart Schools. In addition, the Association will strive to perpetuate and strengthen the friendships formed at the Convent of the Sacred Heart and to foster alumnae involvement in working for the academic excellence and financial health of the School.

Board Officers:

Shannon O'Leary Pujadas ’87

Susie Callagy McCloskey ’84

Sarah Jorquera ’79

Katie Phelan Contino ’95

Alumnae Board Members:
Gabriella Almeida ’07

Roxana Maffei Burciago ’99

Dreux Dubin Claiden ’77

Johna McCoy Clear (91st St.) ’91

Erinn Laragh Denson ’85

Sarah Grogan ’97

Hope Houston Hirshorn ’82

Rita Houlihan ’66

Kristen Joyce Kevorkian ’97

Magee Finn King ’93

Barbara Linsenmeyer Malone ’85

Deana McGlasson McCabe ’89

Colleen Mara McLane ’91

Clare Heffernan Mulcahy ’97

Jennifer Bentley Rivera ’94

Ondy Levitt Schiciano ’86

Nicole Seagriff ’03

Sarah Quick Stuebe '04

Colby Gargano Summers ‘01

Liz Waldrup ’77

Kelly Whipple ’06

Ex Officio Members:
Pamela Juan Hayes ’64, Head of School

1177 King Street, Greenwich, CT 06831 Telephone 203.531.6500 Fax 203.531.5206