Where young women become global leaders

Contact Us

Elizabeth Dennison 
Director of Athletics 
203.532.3324 
dennisone@cshct.org 

Brendan Heller
Athletics Operation Manager
203.532.3337 
hellerb@cshct.org

Dawn Macri, MS, ATC
Certified Athletics Trainer
203.532.3313 
macrid@cshct.org

Carolina Gelbman
Athletics Coordinator
203.532.3332 
gelbmanc@cshct.org

Alex Gheorghe
Sports Specialist and Certified Functional Movement Coach
203.532.3592 
gheorghea@cshct.org

Celia Pashley
Sports Specialist and Certified Functional Movement Coach
203.532.3551 
pashleyc@cshct.org

Thomas Pashley
Sports Specialist and Certified Functional Movement Coach (Part Time)
pashleyt@cshct.org

Athletics Department Fax 
203.532.3391 

Sports Hotline 
203.532.3150

Convent of the Sacred Heart

An independent, Catholic school for girls K-12​,​ with ​coed ​Barat Center for Early Childhood Education
1177 King Street
Greenwich, CT 06831
Telephone 203.531.6500
CONTACT US   DIRECTIONS