Where young women become global leaders
Parents of Alumnae
Parents of alumnae are cherished members of the Sacred Heart Greenwich community. Sacred Heart encourages all parents of alumnae, regardless of when their daughter(s) graduated, to join us at School events listed below. For more information or to volunteer, please contact parentsofalumnae@cshct.org

Wednesday, September 19, 10 am
All School Mass of the Holy Spirit, celebrant Bishop Frank J. Caggiano, Athletic Center
Coffee and conversation for parents of alumnae to follow, Scala/Walsh Team Room
 
Saturday, September 22
Alumnae Reunion
3:00pm Tours of the School
4:00pm Liturgy and Awards Presentation
5:00pm Parent of Alumnae Reception
 
Monday, October 1
Golf & Tennis Outing benefitting Summer Outreach
Quaker Ridge Golf Club
 
Friday, October 5, 8:30 am – 11 am
First Friday for Parents, Alumnae and Friends
 
Friday, October 12, 9 – 10:30 am
Conge for Parents of College-Age Alumnae
Enjoy coffee and conversation while assembling care packages
Hayes Hall
 
Thursday, October 11, 7 pm
Oktoberfest sponsored by the Fathers’ League
Complimentary for all Sacred Heart Fathers and Fathers of Alumnae
Gabelli Outdoor Terrace
 
Thursday, November 1, 10 am
All Saints Day Liturgy, Athletic Center
Coffee and conversation for parents of alumnae to follow, Scala/Walsh Team Room
 
Friday, November 2, 8:30 am – 11 am
First Friday for Parents, Alumnae and Friends
 
Friday, November 16, 10 am
St. Rose Philippine Duchesne Prayer Service (Honoring Local RSCJ), Athletic Center
Coffee and conversation for RSCJ and parents of alumnae to follow, Scala/Walsh Team Room
 
November 30 and December 2
Come Home for Christmas
Athletic Center
 
Friday, December 7, 8:30 am – 11 am
First Friday for Parents, Alumnae and Friends
 
Monday, December 24, 5 pm
Christmas Eve Mass
Chapel
 
Friday, January 18, 10 am
Martin Luther King Jr. All School Prayer Service, Athletic Center
Coffee and conversation for parents of alumnae to follow, Scala/Walsh Team Room
 
Friday, February 1, 8:30 am – 11 am
First Friday for Parents, Alumnae and Friends
 
February 20-22
Book Fair, Cohen Library & Media Center
 
Friday, March 1, 8:30 am – 11 am
First Friday for Parents, Alumnae and Friends
 
Friday, March 1
Upper School Blood Drive
DuBois Gymnasium
 
Wednesday, March 6, 10 am
Ash Wednesday Liturgy, Athletic Center
Coffee and conversation for parents of alumnae to follow, Scala/Walsh Team Room
 
Friday, April 5, 8:30 am – 11 am
First Friday for Parents, Alumnae and Friends
 
Thursday, April 18, 10 am
Holy Thursday Prayer Service, Athletic Center
Coffee and conversation for parents of alumnae to follow, Scala/Walsh Team Room
 
Friday, May 3, 8:30 am – 11 am
First Friday for Parents, Alumnae and Friends
 
Thursday, May 30, 10 am
Ascension Thursday Liturgy and Network Service Awards, Athletic Center
Coffee and conversation for parents of alumnae to follow, Scala/Walsh Team Room

Convent of the Sacred Heart

An independent, Catholic school for girls K-12​,​ with ​coed ​Barat Center for Early Childhood Education
1177 King Street
Greenwich, CT 06831
Telephone 203.531.6500
CONTACT US   DIRECTIONS